An apology

by

My dear readers,

I owe you an apology. I have not been fully to market this week. Monday I was out sick from work, and this morning as well, I discovered that my illness was not quite over. I’m at work this afternoon, but won’t be making a full market sweep today.

I did want to say quickly though that the wine guy has his NY State Dandelion Wine. I’m a big science fiction fan and I always love to have a bottle or two for the purposes of reminding me of summer in winter, and for sipping and reading SF with. It is a light dessert wine, and as such is sweet, though I find it to be a crisp sort of sweetness, rather than clinging. Give it, and his other wines, a try!

Hopefully by Friday I’ll be able to give you a nicer, and fuller, report.

~baconbit

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

