Road trip snacks

by

I’m heading on a road trip this afternoon with my sister, we are off to NH to visit family. I’m in charge of our car snacks, so I picked up a few things at the market…a big bag of Martin’s Pretzels, sugar snap peas from Berried Treasures, sweet cherries and nectarines from Terhune Orchards, and of course, chocolate chip cookies from Our Daily Bread. I bought a gorgeous bouquet of flowers from River Garden for my aunt for her birthday. Their bouquets are truly lovely. I also bought some fresh lavender- the car is sure to smell great!
~dq

Leave a Reply

