Lobster

by

A quick note to pass along- I noticed lobster for sale at the fish vendor’s stand (NW corner of the market). This is the first time I’ve seen lobster- check it out!
~dq

3 Responses to “Lobster”

  1. Sophia from Kitchen Caravan Says:

    I saw the lobster too! I got one tail, and last night my boyfriend and I had tacos with scallops, lobster, and a green salsa I made with the zucchini, squash blossoms, spring onions, and garlic I picked up along the way. Real Mexican all from the Greenmarket!

  2. Dairy Queen Says:

    Wow, Sophia! That sounds delicious. I love meals like that – not super fancy, just really fresh and really tasty- and 100% greenmarket. Very inspiring.

  3. Dairy Queen Says:

    Also, a note for lobster shoppers- it was long gone by lunch, so as always, plan to shop for your seafood first thing in the morning.

Leave a Reply

