Maxwell’s is Back!

by

I was very glad to see that Maxwell’s is back at the market today. I love their selection of greens, root vegetables, and beans. Today I bought a bag of kidney beans (my favorites!) and sorrel. I am so thrilled to find them locally grown now. In Praise of Beans is a posting devoted to the glory of beans, and how I cook them.

I made a new discovery at Arcadian Pastures… lamb merguez sausage, which is a moroccan-inspired sausage. Will give a full report on how this tastes!

More from Maxwell’s…

Leave a Reply

